Elon Musk Live: Bitcoin will hit 120K in the end of Week. SpaceX invest in Cryptocurrency BTC Price

SpaceX is targeting Tuesday, November 23 for Falcon 9’s launch of NASA’s Double Asteroid Redirection Test (DART) mission from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 10:21 p.m. PST (6:21 UTC on November 24), and a backup opportunity is available on Wednesday, November 24 at 10:20 p.m. PST (6:20 UTC on November 25).

This will be the third flight for this Falcon 9’s first stage booster, which previously supported launch of Sentinel-6A and a Starlink mission. Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will land on the Of Course I Still Love You droneship, which will be located in the Pacific Ocean.

DART is humanity’s first planetary defense test mission to see if intentionally crashing a spacecraft into an asteroid is an effective way to change its course, should an Earth-threatening asteroid be discovered in the future.

Image - ThumbHow To Make Huge Profits In A Short Time With Crypto
Get detailed training system that shows an absolute beginner (without any skill) how to make huge profits in a short time with crypto.
Image - ThumbCrypto + NFT Quick Start Course
The #1 course for profit in the Crypto & NFT world - You will discover the secrets that 99% of people don’t know yet

Recommended For You

About the Author: Romeo Picklesimer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *